Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

navigation bar go to intro graphic page go to about the quartet page go to about each novel page go to about the author page go to order info page go to outside links page go to print a copenhagen quartet bookmark page go to contact us page go to contact us page


Outside Links

The following links open in their own target pages, so you can close out of them without "losing" this website.

Documentary Film. With the original version of the Copenhagen Quartet, published in Ireland from 2002-2005, there was a 29-minute documentary film, produced by Professor Greg Herriges and Tom Knoff, about the four novels (under their original names: Kerrigan's Copenhagen, A Love Story, 2002; Bluett's Blue Hours, 2003; Greene's Summer, 2004; and Danish Fall, 2005). These were re-published by Bloomsbury Publishing in the US and the UK in substantially revised editions as In the Company of Angels, 2010; Falling Sideways, 2011; Kerrigan in Copenhagen, 2013; and Beneath the Neon Egg, 2014. These links are to the documentary film about the original versions of these four books:
iTunes (a remastered HD version for download)

Websites and Maps

YouTube videos of Thomas E. Kennedy


author photo

Thomas E. Kennedy

Photo credit:
Mark Hillringhouse







Novels available at: